Out of Hibernation

I’m slowly taking this blog out of it’s hibernation stage and into gear! Also trying to revamp the blog into “I Khook” rather than “The Khook” because I want to be able to blog about other things apart from food and cooking. I’d love to share with my readers a little more of myself from my adventures, discoveries and travels.

Recently my mom gifted me a pretty darn cool camera as a graduation gift and you’ll be seeing better quality images through this blog. YAY!

I’m still in the process of rethinking the outlines of the blog but I’ve got a new recipe post lined up for ya in the spirit of Chinese New Year and the glorious food this holiday involves.

If you missed this blog or just want to drop a line, please do! I would love to hear from my readers to know they exist…no, seriously I want to know you exist.

Leave a Reply

